Swap — If You Can't Handle the Heat — Sin Bin

Monday 1 September 2014

New Release - The emotional conclusion to the Always Cambridge Series - Always Holly @eXtasyBooks

Join me for the emotional conclusion to the 
Always Cambridge Series
Book 6 Always Holly Available Now @ eXtasy Books

 Holly Cambridge has always dreamed of happily-ever-after. But she learned cruelly at an early age that happy endings only happen to good people. And after the things she’s done in her life, she knows she isn’t one of the worthy few.

Only the worthy are rewarded with happily-ever-after.
    The Always Cambridge Series chronicles the life of Holly Cambridge through her tumultuous childhood, violent teen years into adulthood, and the consequences that stem from being the daughter of mob boss Bill Cambridge.

    In this final emotional installment of the Always Cambridge Saga Series, Holly Cambridge lives a quiet unassuming life as Beth Gregory in Witness Protection.
While drowning in heartrending grief, Holly struggles to move on with her life. Her nights are filled with nightmares of ghosts and regret. Her days seem unending, grey and lifeless. She plods through for only one reason. One very important one.
But one surprise meeting brings a ray of light into her darkness, in the form of Victor Mayhue, the love she’d been forced to leave behind.
However, with that glimmer of hope, Victor forces Holly to face the demons of her past. She is compelled to confess her sins and reveal the secrets she and Randy had squandered a lifetime to hide. And she must suffer the harshest judgment of all, from the one person whose esteem and respect mean more to her than life itself.
Will the Mayhues finally destroy the existence Holly has always dreamed of by taking away the one thing she’s fought her entire life to achieve? Or in the end, will Victor ultimately realize the role he was always meant to fulfill? 

Available now at eXtasy Always Cambridge : Always Holly 
(expected Amazon release date September 8)

Follow the saga from the beginning... Always Cambridge 

Always Holly 

Author Note: This series is a true saga. Each new installment begins precisely where the last ends. The books should be read in sequence. 

No comments:

Post a Comment