Swap — If You Can't Handle the Heat — Sin Bin

Friday 16 January 2015

#NewRelease A paranormal investigation takes an unexpected turn...MEET ME IN THE DARK #erotic

It's Release Day!
Meet Me in the Dark 
the first book in 
The Lustful Possession Series
is now available at most vendors 

#paranormal #erotic #romance

For a limited time at a discounted price
Get it now for .99¢

The Lustful Possession Series begins with Meet Me in the Dark, the first book in a series of short paranormal erotic stories—seven in all. A Saga sweeping several generations of characters, from a haunted house in the U.S. to one of the most haunted castles in Ireland, in an unsettling and at times horrific tale with many twists and turns and genre cross-overs. Oh and there's some steamy sex scenes too. 

I hope you'll join me on my first trip into the paranormal.

Meet Me in the Dark
Lustful Possession Book One

Crishtin Davenport thought she was attending a simple Halloween event—A good scare to get the blood pumping. But instead she finds her pulse racing over one of the event’s organizers.

Josh Hewes loves nothing more than investigating paranormal activity, but aftermeeting Crishtin the only thing he wants to explore is her.

However, getting to know one another takes an unexpected turn when some randy spirits get in on the act.

Crish and Josh are inexplicably drawn into a heady web of desire and want nothing more than to possess each other. But they’re not the only ones.

Be careful what you invite in to play

 The Lustful Possession series Release Schedule

Book One - Meet Me in the Dark January 16, 2015
Book Two - Dark Foursome - March 2015
Book Three - The Dark Son : The Fall of Cairnnon Castle - April 2015
Book Four - Rising from the Darkness - May/June 2015
Book Five - Dark Seed - July/August 2015  
Book Six - Bending Darkness - Sept/October 2015  
And the conclusion Book Seven - Dark Defeat - Nov./December 2015

No comments:

Post a Comment