Swap — If You Can't Handle the Heat — Sin Bin

Friday 1 August 2014

Compelling Drama! NEW Release - AFTERLIFE - (Always Cambridge Book Five) #suspense #FBI #WPP

 Headline: Holly Cambridge and Randy Phillips are dead!

Got your attention? 

Wow! It's almost over. The Always Cambridge Saga is nearly complete.
This whirlwind release schedule has been challenging at times, but we're almost done. Next month will be bitter sweet for me when we wrap it up. But let's not get ahead. Let's celebrate Book Five first! 

Afterlife the second last book in the Always Cambridge Family Saga Series is available today exclusively at eXtasyBooks. (expected Amazon launch date 
August 8)

The Always Cambridge Series chronicles the life of Holly Cambridge through her tumultuous childhood, violent teen years into adulthood, and the consequences that stem from being the daughter of mob boss, Bill Cambridge

Cover Design by Latrisha Waters

Dreams of second chances are only nightmares in the making.

Holly Cambridge and Randy Phillips are dead!

But they re-emerge in Witness Protection as Beth and Andy Gregory, far away from the mob life that nearly destroyed them.

Can Holly finally realize her dream and live in peace without the threat of violence shadowing her every step? Settle down in one place, put down roots with the husband and the loving family she’s always dreamed of?
Or will the Mayhue vendetta reach across the ocean and strike Holly where it hurts the most?

Author Note: This series is a true saga in the sense that each new installment begins precisely where the last ended. The books should be read in sequence. 

Follow the saga from the beginning... Always Cambridge

And coming next month, September 1st, the conclusion...  
Always Holly...

No comments:

Post a Comment