Swap — If You Can't Handle the Heat — Sin Bin

Tuesday 8 July 2014

NEW @Amazon Law and Order Crime and Chaos Book 4 #AlwaysCambridge #RomanticSuspense #Crime #mob #FBI

Book 4 in the Always Cambridge Series Law and Order : Crime and Chaos has reached Amazon!

    The Always Cambridge Series chronicles the life of Holly Cambridge through her tumultuous childhood, violent teen years into adulthood, and the consequences that stem from being the daughter of mob boss, Bill Cambridge.

* * * *
  The wheels of justice might turn slowly, but destiny's punishment can be swift and merciless.

    In the next highly charged installment of the Always Cambridge Family Saga Series, all the men in Holly’s life come together in one common goal—to keep the woman they love alive.
    Special Agent Alex Orton of the FBI prepares Holly for the rigorous court proceedings to come, where she will testify not only against her own family, but also against the Mayhue crime family, including Victor’s volatile and sinister older brother, Lorenzo.

However, in the midst of all the personal turmoil, Holly’s first love and former bodyguard, Randy Phillips, emerges from the chaos. He vows to not only stand by her through the trials, but accompany her into Witness Protection and her afterlife, if in fact they make it that far, as both the Mayhue and Cambridge crime families swear retribution.

But in a twist of law and fate, Lorenzo Mayhue is unexpectedly released from prison and lures Holly to the Mayhue Excavating warehouses under the guise of Victor.

Five people enter the storehouse, but only three walk out.

Author Note: This series is a true saga in the sense that each new book begins where the last ended. The books should be read in sequence. 

Follow the saga from the beginning... Always Cambridge
Law & Order Crime & Chaos

No comments:

Post a Comment